

Nominating Committee

Mike Phillips, Chair



GHCF Election of Directors

Continuing Directors	2020 Nominations
To 2021: • Chuck Connor To 2022 • Donald Sutherland Thank you! • Nancy Rowan • Penny Cook	 2020 Nomination, for a two-year term: Harvey Graham Mike Phillips Vicky Scot 2020 Nomination, for a three-year term: Dyan Dunsmoor-Farley Kim Lister Bruce Walker

If there are further nominations from the members, voting instructions will be provided after nominations close. Otherwise this slate will be approved by acclamation.