Gabriola Health Care Foundation

2021 Annual General Meeting







Mike Phillips, Chair



GHCF Election of Directors

Continuing Directors	2021 Nominations
To 2022: • Harvey Graham • Mike Philips • Donald Sutherland To 2023	 2021 Nominations, for a one-year term: Chuck Connor 2021 Nominations, for a three-year term: Diane Cornish Nancy Rowan
Dyan Dunsmoore-Farley	

- Kim Lister
- Bruce Walker

Thank you!

• Vicky Scott

Gabriola Health Care Foundation

Thank you for participating!

