Nominations Committee

Dyan Dunsmoor-Farley, Chair
Diane Cornish
Harvey Graham
Mike Phillips
Don Sutherland



GHCF Election of Directors

Continuing Directors	2022 Nominations
 To 2023 Dyan Dunsmoore-Farley To 2024: Diane Cornish Nancy Rowan Thank you! Chuck Connor (2010 – 2022) Mike Phillips (2012 – 2022) 	 2022 Nominations, for a three-year term: Don Elkington Carol Fergusson Harvey Graham Marc Herrmann Chris Loranger Donald Sutherland To vote: https://ghcf.ca/2022 agm voting.html